A Follow Up On Something Super Important

….So, I finally made those cupcakes I found like a month or so ago.

My cell phone has a terrible camera (and I in fact have an excellent one, but oops), but this is what they looked like. The ex roommate and I made them this afternoon because one of my classes was cancelled – it was a good choice; these are definitely not useless, even though neither of us have any interest in eating them because despite the fact that they’re technically vegan, they’re filled with a boat load of blue dye and other gross crap.

(Also, let me just say this because I know someone, namely the ex roommate, will comment on it: Yes, I did insert a link to my own blog. I’m awesome like that. And, I am fully aware of how terrible this post was grammatically. And, that this wasn’t funny at all. Sorry. Fin.)

This entry was posted in Completely Useless. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Follow Up On Something Super Important

  1. Rachael says:

    My name is not ex roommate. It’s Rachael.

Leave a Reply

