Cupcakes

So, cupcakes aren’t completely useless because they’re edible and I’m sure there’s at least a gram of protein or something in there (and they make people oh so happy).

I saw this picture the other day and I now all I want to do is make fun cupcakes. I’m in the process of talking some friends into making them with me so maybe an update on this soon…

This entry was posted in Somewhat Useless. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cupcakes

  1. jennwink says:

    This post is so timely. Some of my friends and I spent about 3 hours monday night making panda cupcakes for our friend’s birthday.
    They looked like this:

    It was so worth the time! They were yummy and adorable and my friend loved them. I’d have to agree, cute cupcakes are pretty useful!

  2. Rachael says:

    I didn’t know you enjoyed fun cupcakes. I have a book I need to show you.

  3. I mean, your title is slightly misleading. This is NOT useless and I DEFINITELY need it. Cupcakes=yum. After a night of reading, nothing sounds more appealing than a yummy monster cupcake.

  4. Pingback: A Follow Up On Something Super Important « Useless Crap You Need

Leave a Reply

